IDLE RUMORS
*Gig Schedule 2016*

---------------------------------------------------------------------
"2018"
--------------------------
-----------------------------------------
November

Saturday November 3, 2018
Daddy's Beach Club
Hull, MA
9:00 Start

Friday November 16, 2018
Randolph Amvet's Post 51
Randolph, MA
8:30 Start

Saturday November 17, 2018
Royal Garden
Kingston, MA
9:00 Start

---------------------------------------------------------------------
December

Friday December 21, 2018
Tommy Doyle's at Sidelines
Brockton, MA
9:00 Start


Monday December 31, 2018
NEW YEARS EVE!!!
Daddy's Beach Club
Hull, MA
9:00 Start
Info to Come!!

---------------------------------------------------------------------
"2019"
---------------------------------------------------------------------
January

Friday January 11, 0219
Randolph Amvet's Post 51
Randolph, MA
8:30 Start

Saturday January 12, 2019
Private Party

Friday January 18, 2019
Royal Garden
Kingston, MA
9:00 Start

---------------------------------------------------------------------
February

Friday February 22, 2019
Daddy's Beach Club
Hull, MA
9:00 Start

---------------------------------------------------------------------
March

Friday March 8, 2019
Royal Garden
Kingston, MA
9:00 Start

---------------------------------------------------------------------
April

Friday April 13, 2019
Daddy's Beach Club
Hull, MA
9:00 Start

Saturday April 27, 2019
Royal Garden
Kingston, Ma
9:00 Start

---------------------------------------------------------------------
May

---------------------------------------------------------------------
June

Friday June 7, 2019
Daddy's Beach Club
Hull. MA
9:00 Start

Friday June 28, 2019
Royal Garden
Kingston, MA
9:00 Start

---------------------------------------------------------------------
July

---------------------------------------------------------------------
August

Friday August 2, 2019
Daddy's Beach Club
Hull, MA
9:00 Start

---------------------------------------------------------------------
September

Saturday September 21, 2019
Daddy's Beach Club
Hull, MA
9:00 Start

---------------------------------------------------------------------
October

---------------------------------------------------------------------
November

Saturday November 9, 2019
Daddy's Beach Club
Hull, MA
9:00 Start

---------------------------------------------------------------------
December

---------------------------------------------------------------------